Scaling the Mountain

I don't know what I want or what I'm capable of. Let's find out.

[FR] It was acceptable in the ’00s

My FR begins out sarging in the grocery store. On my way out, spied an HB10 with BFF using PIN at the ATM so she wouldn’t need an IOU. I was behind at an angle of 62.5° with a wind speed of 12 knots bearing south and my wing was AWOL so my approach would be FUBAR. Instead I waited with the 10 second rule and initiated follow-on as they engaged in rapidly alternating bipedal locomotion away from the attraction location. When I caught up with the 2-set I felt my AA in the third degree like a true blue AFC with no SMV hearing LJBF but I gave my FTC and hit em with the Daytime Intrigue Indirect Ultra Opener like it was my last day on Earth. “Sup do you have the time? I wanna get your opinion on these vacation snaps I just got developed, here take a look.” Stacked on her out-of-whack backpack from some ugly hack crack shack and kino’d her left ulna bone with the two-stroke libido induction technique. I was killing it like a WMD in 300BC but the BFF ain’t DTF and giving me major IODs so I DHVed about a creepy VHS at a family BBQ and she was like WTF. Clearly a military-grade shit test so I A&A’d, dropped a quantum neg and got back kinoing with HB10. Not getting good ROI on my IOIs so I did a frame crush to smash their ASD and demo AMOG vibes (it’s a tip I saw in the RSD DVDs). Set was unravelling even with my superman cape peacock and I could tell there’s no chance of an SDL so I went for the #close to send D2 plans via SMS even though I knew I’d face crazy LMR. Refused compliance so I punished with a freeze-out turning around and crossing my arms and counting to 50, when I turned around again they were gone. All in a day’s work for an mPUA like me.


One response to “[FR] It was acceptable in the ’00s”

  1. Love this. Some others we use here in NYC:
    – YND – Young Naive Dumb
    – SMD – Smart Mature Difficult
    – YY – Young Young (underage)
    – FOB – I guess this is pretty universal
    – SJWed – when a social justice warrior enters your set and tries to save the girl

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started